Valley of the Damned

Valley of the Damned

Sep. 03, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 03, 2019





Deep in the Colorado Rockies, there’s a desolate region known as Prison Valley because it is home to 15 high-security prisons. One of the prisons is a federal supermax prison which houses Unabomber Ted Kaczynski and drug lord Joaquín “El Chapo” Guzmán. The valley itself is a safe community where residents look after each other. Nevertheless, a series of murders has rocked the community members in this beautiful, mountainous region of Fremont County, Colo. “Valley of the Damned” is a six-part true crime series featuring family members, police officers, witnesses, lawyers, and journalists who come together to talk about the string of murders that occurred in their remote community — a place where evil put down roots.

Valley of the Damned
Original title Valley of the Damned
First air date Sep. 03, 2019
Last air date Sep. 03, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 1

Similar titles

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published