Les Norton

Les Norton

Aug. 04, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 04, 2019


Morgan O


Rebel Wilson isDoreen Bognor
Doreen Bognor
David Wenham isPrice Galese
Price Galese


Set in 1985, the series will follow the exploits of a country bloke from outback Queensland. On the run from a troubled past, he blows into Sydney where he lands a job as a bouncer at an illegal casino. A classic fish out of water who is desperate to get home, he soon finds himself seduced by the city’s illicit charms and dragged into a web of underground criminality.

Les Norton
Les Norton
Original title Les Norton
First air date Aug. 04, 2019
Last air date Sep. 15, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 8

Similar titles

Miracle Workers
We Never Learn: BokuBen
The Enemy Within
How to Sell Drugs Online (Fast)
Sex Education
The Politician
Dublin Murders
Val x Love
Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists
Wise Man’s Grandchild
The Act
Kids Say the Darndest Things

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published